Leadership

Leadership


Standing Committees

Bylaws   more

Lois Godfrey, Chair itslois@earthlink.net

Membership   more

Elaine Miller, Chair elaine2443@msn.com

Campaign   more

Carolyn Hodges, Chair chodges@hodgessw.com

Program   more

Nancy Mazza, Chair nancyadaire@gmail.com

Fundraising   more

JoAnn Parker, Chair japarker@prolog-inc.com

Public Relations   more

LaDonna Ryggs, Chair 
ladonnaryggs@gmail.com

Legislative   more

Jessie Morton, Chair jlm1242@aol.com

 

 

Special Committees

Achievement Awards   more

Julie Harris, Chair jjonharris@aol.com

Proxy

Joan Clendenin, Chair joanclendenin@comcast.net

Agriculture

Lyn Sanchez, Chair lj@reagan.com

Regents Program   more

Linda Arnold, Chair linda@lindaarnold.com

Americanism red arrow  more

Fay Williamson, Chair faywilliamson10@yahoo.com

Resolutions   more

Arla Jeanne Murray, Chair mrcattle@midrivers.com

Armed Services red arrow  more

Sally Taylor, Chair taylor3darmy@msn.com

Sergeants-at-Arms

Brenda Campbell, Chief bacamp@embarqmail.com

Caring for America

Carol Hadley, Chair chadleycfrw@aol.com

State Presidents   more

Brenda Smith, Coordinator BSmith@yourassurance.com

Community Engagement

Evelyn McCoy, Chair donevelyn@yahoo.com

Technology

Jenny Mundy, Chair eljmundy@aol.com

Health Issues

April Cohagen-Gibson, Chair johnaprilgibson@aol.com

Women in Business

Gena Gore, Chair genag@suddenlink.net

Homeland Security

Elayne Dennis, Chair Elaynegop@cox.net

Youth Outreach

Kim Chambers, Chair kimcham@gmail.com

Leadership Development red arrow  more

Jo Konen, Chair jokonenbylaw@sbcglobal.net

38th Biennial Convention

Mary Williams, Chair Mary@WilliamsGroup.net

Literacy red arrow  more

Maxine Bennett, Chair garymaxb@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Special Appointees

Chaplain

Joyce Waggoner joywag@comcast.net

Historian / President's Book

Shirley Kaltenborn skalt56@san.rr.com
Daryl Reynolds
darylmreynolds@hotmail.com

Congressional Liaison

Urve Kiik urvek@aol.com

Parliamentarian

Theresa Kosmoski, RP theresa.kosmoski@gmail.com

Distinguished Guests / VIP Hostess

Theresa Esposito briggene@aol.com

Presidential Libraries Liaison

Linda Smith lksmith53@cox.net


NFRW headquarters

National Federation of Republican Women
124 N. Alfred Street  |  Alexandria, VA  22314  |  703.548.9688  |  703.548.9836 (fax)
www.nfrw.org
| mail@nfrw.org | Privacy Policy | Links | Search | Site Map | Contact Us
Copyright © National Federation of Republican Women.  All rights reserved. 
Other Languages: Español   |   Menu by OpenCube