Skip to main content


Members of the 2018-2019 NFRW Executive Committee

Members of the 2018-2019 NFRW Executive Committee

FRONT ROW (l-r): Julie Harris, 3rd VP, Arkansas; Eileen Sobjack, 2nd VP, Washington; Jody Rushton, president, Texas; Michelle Buckwalter-Schurman, 1st VP, Illinois; Ann Schockett, 4th VP, New York. 

BACK ROW (l-r): Carol Hadley, member-at-large, California; Lynne Hartung, member-at-large, Nevada; Vanessa LaFranco, treasurer, New Jersey; Frances Taylor, secretary, Alabama; Kim Reem, member-at-large, Iowa; and, Carrie Almond, immediate past president, Missouri. 


Executive Committee

PRESIDENT:  Jody Rushton, Texas

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:  Carrie Almond, Missouri

1st VICE PRESIDENT:  Michelle Buckwalter-Schurman, Illinois

2nd VICE PRESIDENT:  Eileen Sobjack, Washington

3rd VICE PRESIDENT:  Julie Harris, Arkansas

4th VICE PRESIDENT:  Ann Schockett, New York

SECRETARY:  Frances Taylor, Alabama

TREASURER:  Vanessa LaFranco, New Jersey

MEMBER-at-LARGE:  Kim Reem, Iowa

MEMBER-at-LARGE:  Carol Hadley, California

MEMBER-at-LARGE:  Lynne Hartung, Nevada


Board of Directors

Standing and special committee leaders; special appointees