Women and the GOP
Republican Women Officials - U.S. Congress

Women and the GOP


Ayotte Collins Fischer Murkowski
Kelly Ayotte
New Hampshire
Susan Collins

Deb Fischer

Lisa Murkowski


Bachmann Beutler Black Blackburn
Michele Bachmann
Minnesota 6th
Jaime Herrera Beutler
Washington 3rd

Diane Black
Tennessee 6th

Marsha Blackburn
Tennessee 7th

Vice Chair, House Energy
and Commerce Committee
Brooks Capito Ellmers Foxx
Susan Brooks
Indiana 5th
Shelley Moore Capito
West Virginia 2nd

Co-Founder, Congressional
Coal Caucus
Renee Ellmers
North Carolina 2nd
Virginia Foxx
North Carolina 5th

Secretary, House
Republican Conference;
Vice Chair, House
Rules Committee

Granger Hartzler Jenkins Lummis
Kay Granger
Texas 12th
Vicky Hartzler
Missouri 4th
Lynn Jenkins
Kansas 2nd

Vice Chair, House
Republican Conference
Cynthia M. Lummis
Wyoming AL

Miller Noem Roby Rodgers
Candice Miller
Michigan 10th

Chair, House Administration Committee;
Vice Chair, House Homeland
Security Committee
Kristi Noem
South Dakota AL

Martha Roby
Alabama 2nd

Cathy McMorris Rodgers
Washington 5th

Chair, House
Republican Conference
Ros-Lehtinen Wagner Walorski  
Ileana Ros-Lehtinen
Florida 18th

Vice Chair, Congressional
Hispanic Conference

Ann Wagner
Missouri 2nd

House Republican
Freshmen Representative
Jackie Walorski
Indiana 2nd

NFRW headquarters

National Federation of Republican Women
124 N. Alfred Street  |  Alexandria, VA  22314  |  703.548.9688  |  703.548.9836 (fax)
| mail@nfrw.org | Privacy Policy | Links | Search | Site Map | Contact Us
Copyright © National Federation of Republican Women.  All rights reserved. 
Other Languages: Español   |   Menu by OpenCube