Skip to main content

40th Biennial Convention

Slate of Officers, 2020-2021


UPDATE: The slated candidates drew no opposition and were elected by acclamation on Saturday, September 28. Read more

In accordance with the NFRW Bylaws [Article VII, Sec. 1], the 2019 Nominating Committee, elected by the NFRW Board of Directors, has unanimously nominated the following Slate of Officers to serve the National Federation of Republican Women for the 2020-2021 term:

Delegates to the 40th Biennial Convention will elect NFRW’s national officers for the 2020-2021 term.

Special thanks to the 2019 Nominating Committee:
Vivian Dailey, Mississippi, Chair
Jan DeWeese, Missouri
Dee Drewry, Washington
Suzanne Heinzmann, Indiana
Beverly Owensby, South Carolina
Daryl Reynolds, Texas
Pat Smith, North Carolina
Karen Smith, New York, alternate
Georgia Davis, Wyoming, alternate