Skip to main content

41st Biennial Convention

Slate of Officers, 2022-2023


UPDATE: The slated candidates drew no opposition and were elected by acclamation on Saturday, September 25. Read more

In accordance with the NFRW Bylaws [Article VII, Sec. 1], the 2021 Nominating Committee, elected by the NFRW Board of Directors, has nominated the following Slate of Officers to serve the National Federation of Republican Women for the 2022-2023 term:

Delegates to the 41st Biennial Convention will elect NFRW’s national officers for the 2022-2023 term.

Special thanks to the 2021 Nominating Committee:
Monica Kozlowski, Indiana, Chair
Diana Waterman, Maryland, Secretary
Glynis Chester, Texas
Janet Freixas, Nevada
Britney Garner, Alabama
JoAnn Parker, Louisiana
Sharon Stuthard, Arkansas
Gwen Ecklund, Iowa, 1st Alternate
Barbara Trautman, Tennessee, 2nd Alternate


NFRW 2021 Convention Logo