Skip to main content

39th Biennial Convention

Slate of Officers, 2018-2019


UPDATE: The slated candidates drew no opposition and were elected by acclamation on Saturday, September 16. Read more

In accordance with the NFRW Bylaws [Article VII, Sec. 1], the 2017 Nominating Committee, elected by the NFRW Board of Directors, has unanimously nominated the following Slate of Officers to serve the National Federation of Republican Women for the 2018-2019 term:

Delegates to the 39th Biennial Convention will elect NFRW’s national officers for the 2018-2019 term.

Special thanks to the 2017 Nominating Committee:
Theresa Kosmoski, Texas, Chair
Karen Evans, West Virginia
Gena Gore, Louisiana
Melonaie Gullick, Arkansas
Marilyn Harris, Colorado
Brenda Smith, Kansas
Linda Lee Tarver, Michigan
Lori Piotrowski, Nevada, alternate
Shirley Mark, California, alternate