Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

South Lake Tahoe Republican Women Federated (CA)

Event date: 7/18/2020 Export event

South Lake Tahoe Republican Women Federated (CA)
Posted: Jul 17, 2020
Categories: Local Clubs
Comments: 0
Author: Sue Blair

#SilentNoMore Rally to Support Law Enforcement

IT IS TIME TO SHOW WE SUPPORT LAW ENFORCEMENT

-THIS SATURDAY, July 18th -11AM PST (1pm CST, 2pm EST)

-SLT Police Dept on Johnson, South Lake Tahoe

This is our opportunity to unite and show the world that we will remain #silentnomore.

Our rally will also show our Law Enforcement Officers everywhere that we support them, appreciate them, and have their six!

These are peaceful rallies in support of our officers!!! Bring your American flags, blue line flags, pro police signs, etc.

Later, at 4pm PST they will be streaming a live event on Facebook and also YouTube.

Spread the word to your Bridge the Blue 

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.