Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

NFRW Women's Suffrage Centennial Celebration

Event date: 8/26/2020 7:00 PM Export event

NFRW Women's Suffrage Centennial Celebration
Posted: Aug 18, 2020
Categories: National
Comments: 0

100 Years of the 19th Amendment and How Republicans Led the Way

NFRW President Ann Schockett and the NFRW Women's Suffrage Centennial Team Invite You to Join the National Federation of Republican Women as We Trace the Remarkable Struggle for Women's Suffrage in America

August 26, 2020
7pm Eastern (6 PM Central; 5 PM Mountain; 4 PM Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Event

This event is open to both Federation members and non-members. Space is limited and advance registration is required.

>> Members, reserve your space now.

>> Non-members, contact events@nfrw.org for registration details.

Special Guests (via video) will include:
Former Cong. Karen Handel (GA)
Senator Joni Ernst (IA)
Cong. Elise Stefanik (NY)
Former Lt. Governor Rebecca Kleefisch (WI)
Senator Marsha Blackburn (TN)
RNC Chair Ronna McDaniel

The NFRW Women's Suffrage Centennial Celebration will be broadcast live on the NFRW Facebook Page and on the NFRW YouTube Channel.

Visit the NFRW's Suffrage Centennial Toolkit and Resource Page

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.