Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

NFRW Board of Directors Fall Meeting

Event date: 11/7/2020 2:00 PM Export event

NFRW Board of Directors Fall Meeting
Posted: Oct 26, 2020
Categories: Events, National
Comments: 0

November 7, 2020
2pm Eastern (1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Meeting

* This meeting is open to members of the NFRW Board of Directors only. Board members will receive the Official Call, with details for registering and participating, by email.

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.
«February 2024»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282912
3456789