Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

NFRW Campaign Management Summer School

Event date: 6/24/2021 Export event

NFRW Campaign Management Summer School
Posted: Jun 14, 2021
Comments: 0

How to Deal with the Hostile Press

June 24, 2021
6pm Eastern (5pm Central; 4pm Mountain; 3pm Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Event

Summer school is in session for the National Federation of Republican Women, with a special online class focused on communicating with the media.

"Timely training is an important part of NFRW's mission to build leaders," said NFRW President Ann Schockett, adding, "Whether as leaders in the National Federation of Republican Women or candidates in the Republican Party, dealing with the hostile press is a challenge we all face."

NFRW trainer Holly Robichaud will share tips on effective ways to outsmart the hostile press and get your message out.

The session is available to NFRW members and is free, but registration is required.

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.

Theme picker