Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

Bite Size Tools You Can Use Training

Event date: 6/29/2021 1:00 PM Export event

Bite Size Tools You Can Use Training
Posted: Jun 18, 2021
Categories: National
Comments: 0

Social Media Etiquette

June 29, 2021
1pm Eastern (12pm Central; 11am Mountain; 10am Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Event

NFRW Public Relations Chair Julie Faubel will present a "Social Media Etiquette" refresher course to maximize our impact in the fast-changing world of social media. Get the Zoom link here: https://www.nfrw.org/drl-programs.

The NFRW Program Committee presents Bite Size Tools You Can Use Training on the last Tuesday of each month.

 

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.

Theme picker