Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

Bite Size Tools You Can Use Training

Event date: 7/27/2021 1:00 PM Export event

Bite Size Tools You Can Use Training
Posted: Jul 9, 2021
Categories: National
Comments: 0

How to Have Your Best NFRW Convention

July 27, 2021
1pm Eastern (12pm Central; 11am Mountain; 10am Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Event

NFRW Program Chair Karen Newton will share tips on how to navigate and best enjoy the NFRW Convention. Get the Zoom link here: https://www.nfrw.org/drl-programs.

The NFRW Program Committee presents Bite Size Tools You Can Use Training on the last Tuesday of each month.

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.