Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

NFRW Closing the Deal Campaign School

Event date: 10/12/2022 2:00 PM Export event

NFRW Closing the Deal Campaign School
Posted: Oct 6, 2022
Categories: Events, National
Comments: 0

Featuring Political Expert and Trainer Holly Robichaud

October 12, 2022
2pm Eastern (1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Event

You’ve laid the groundwork, now you need to close the deal.

This special NFRW Campaign Management School session with Holly Robichaud prepares you to deal with last-minute attacks from desperate Democrats while getting out the vote and ensuring election integrity to make the most of early voting, absentee balloting, and election day operations.

A must attend for candidates and campaign managers.

All are welcome for this free Zoom event, but registration is required.

REGISTER >>

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.