Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

Virtual Club Coalition

Event date: 4/5/2023 1:00 PM Export event

Virtual Club Coalition
Posted: Mar 21, 2023
Comments: 0

April Zoom Call

April 5, 2023
1pm Eastern (12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Event

Featuring: House Majority Whip Tom Emmer (R-MN)

All members of participating Virtual Coalition Clubs are invited to participate in the Zoom calls, but they must register with their respective virtual club.

For more information, including signing up as a participating virtual club, contact South Dakota Federation President Catherine Barranco at VirtualClubCoalition@gmail.com.

VCC YouTube Channel >>

VCC Facebook Page >>

More about Virtual Clubs >>

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.
«June 2024»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456