Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

Virtual Club Coalition

Event date: 5/4/2023 8:30 PM Export event

Virtual Club Coalition
Posted: Apr 20, 2023
Comments: 0

May Zoom Call

May 4, 2023
8:30pm Eastern (7:30pm Central, 6:30pm Mountain, 5:30pm Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Event

Featuring: Congressman Dusty Johnson (R-SD)

All members of participating Virtual Coalition Clubs are invited to participate in the Zoom calls, but they must register with their respective virtual club.

For more information, including signing up as a participating virtual club, contact South Dakota Federation President Catherine Barranco at VirtualClubCoalition@gmail.com.

VCC YouTube Channel >>

VCC Facebook Page >>

More about Virtual Clubs >>

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.
«July 2024»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910