Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

Virtual Club Coalition

Event date: 6/15/2023 8:30 PM Export event

Virtual Club Coalition
Posted: May 19, 2023
Comments: 0

June Zoom Call

June 15, 2023
8:30pm Eastern (7:30pm Central, 6:30pm Mountain, 5:30pm Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Event

Featuring: Patty McMurray, Founder, 100% Fed Up

All members of participating Virtual Coalition Clubs are invited to participate in the Zoom calls, but they must register with their respective virtual club.

For more information, including signing up as a participating virtual club, contact South Dakota Federation President Catherine Barranco at VirtualClubCoalition@gmail.com.

VCC YouTube Channel >>

VCC Facebook Page >>

More about Virtual Clubs >>

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.
«May 2024»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678