Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

Virtual Club Coalition

Event date: 12/13/2023 8:30 PM Export event

Virtual Club Coalition
Posted: Dec 5, 2023
Comments: 0

December Zoom Call

December 13, 2023
8:30 PM Eastern  (7:30 PM Central, 6:30 PM Mountain, 5:30 PM Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Event

Featuring: Dr. Ben Carson, former U.S. Housing and Urban Development Secretary

All members of participating Virtual Coalition Clubs are invited to participate in the Zoom calls, but they must register with their respective virtual club.

For more information, including signing up as a participating virtual club, contact South Dakota Federation President Catherine Barranco at VirtualClubCoalition@gmail.com.

VCC YouTube Channel >>

VCC Facebook Page >>

More about Virtual Clubs >>

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.
«March 2024»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
252627282912
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456