Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

Georgia Federation of Republican Women

Event date: 3/27/2024 8:00 PM Export event

Georgia Federation of Republican Women
Posted: Mar 19, 2024
Categories: State Federations
Comments: 0

Border Security Zoom Featuring Arizona Sheriff Mark Dannels

March 27, 2024
8pm Eastern (7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5 pm Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Event

Federation members invited.

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 884 2319 5315
Passcode: peF9qf

Find your local number: https://nfrw.zoom.us/u/kcxtKv7J0e

Sheriff Mark J. Dannels is a 37-year veteran of law enforcement. He holds a Master's Degree in Criminal Justice Management from Aspen University and is a Certified Public Manager from Arizona State University.

The Sheriff has over 3,000 hours of law enforcement training in his portfolio. He attended Disney's Leadership and Executive Training programs and is a graduate of the Rural Executive Management Institute. He began his law enforcement career in 1984 after serving a successful tour in the United States Army. He progressed through the ranks with the Cochise County Sheriff's Office to the position of Deputy Commander after working numerous specialty assignments and leadership roles to include an appointment by the Arizona Governor for his dedicated efforts directed toward highway and community safety.

Sheriff Dannels is a long-time member of the Fraternal Order of Police, past member of the U.S. Department of Homeland Security Advisory Council, current member of the National Sheriffs Association where he serves as the Border Security Chairman, Southwest Border Sheriffs, Western Division.

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.
«June 2024»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456