Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

Virtual Club Coalition

Event date: 4/15/2024 6:00 PM Export event

Virtual Club Coalition
Posted: Apr 4, 2024
Comments: 0

April Zoom Call

April 15, 2024
6:00 PM Eastern (5:00 PM Central, 4:00 PM Mountain, 3:00 PM Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Event

Featuring: Missouri Congressman Jason Smith, Chairman of the U.S. House Ways and Means Committee

Topic: Will It Get Better? Gas, Groceries, Housing, Interest Rates, Deficit, Inflation, and More

All are invited to attend. Register here >>

VCC YouTube Channel >>

VCC Facebook Page >>

More about Virtual Clubs >>

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.
«May 2024»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678