Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

Kansas Federation of Republican Women

Event date: 4/23/2024 7:00 PM Export event

Kansas Federation of Republican Women
Posted: Apr 9, 2024
Categories: State Federations
Comments: 0

On the Issues: Invasion at the Border

April 23, 2024
7pm Eastern (6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Event

Kansas Federation of Republican Women, in partnership with the NFRW Advocacy Training Committee, presents "On the Issues: Invasion at the Border," featuring J.J. Carrell. Guests are welcome, but all must register. Contact KFRW President Laurel Stiffler at laurelstifflerKFRW@gmail.com for more information.

ZOOM REGISTRATION >>

J.J. Carrell recently retired from the United States Border Patrol after a 24-year career as a Deputy Patrol Agent in Charge. Carrell brings a different view on immigration and what is now transpiring on this forgotten and unknown place called the border.

Carrell supervised an ATV Unit on the San Diego/Tijuana border during the most violent times in recent Border Patrol history. He created the most successful maritime narcotic and human smuggling unit in the Border Patrol. Five years as the supervisor of this unit called the Coastal Border Enforcement Team (CBET), his unit arrested and seized numerous Sinaloa Cartel narcotic loads and one of his Agents testified against and helped secure a conviction against Joaquin Guzman AKA El Chapo.

Carrell's unique perspective is from years as a frontline Journeyman Agent to a Senior Leader in the United States Border Patrol. Carrell uses his experience to articulate who has created this disastrous situation on the border, how these policies are being enacted, and why these intentional policies are being implemented in his new book, Invaded: The Intentional Destruction of the American Immigration System.

Carrell takes his 24 years of experience in the trenches and his time in leadership roles to outline solutions. Carrell's solutions to stop the invasion of millions of individuals from across the globe from illegally entering America are straight forward and direct as sovereignty is paramount to the continued greatness of the United States of America.

Carrell is unapologetically patriotic and believes in the greatness of America and her citizens. However, he is unafraid to point out the corruption and deception that is ruling decisions made about the border, illegal immigration, and the weakening of America's sovereignty.

 

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.
«May 2024»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678