Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

Free and Fair Elections with Catherine Engelbrecht

Event date: 4/18/2024 8:30 PM Export event

Free and Fair Elections with Catherine Engelbrecht
Posted: Apr 12, 2024
Categories: Events, National
Comments: 0

Presented by the NFRW Campaign Committee

April 18, 2024
8:30 PM Eastern (7:30 PM Central, 6:30 PM Mountain, 5:30 PM Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Event

Topic: "Free and Fair Elections" with Catherine Engelbrecht of True the Vote

Registration is free but required.

REGISTER HERE >>

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.
«May 2024»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678