Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

NFRW Public Relations Committee

Event date: 5/6/2024 7:30 PM Export event

NFRW Public Relations Committee
Posted: Apr 19, 2024
Categories: Events, National
Comments: 1

"Effective Social Media"

May 6, 2024
7:30 PM Eastern (6:30 PM Central, 5:30 PM Mountain, 4:30 PM Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Event

Topic: "Effective Social Media"

All NFRW members are invited. Register here.

Note: The NFRW archives most recorded program videos online here.

 

Print
Tags:

1 comments on article "NFRW Public Relations Committee"

Avatar image

Justine Stimmel, 5/7/2024 12:18 PM

Please email me the replay/ recorded video.

I only got through the first 25 mins and had to go.

Thanks.

Justinestimmel@gmail.com

Please send me other tools related to social media effectiveness

Please login or register to post comments.
«July 2024»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910