Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

NFRW Literacy Committee Zoom Featuring Dr. Ben Carson

Event date: 6/18/2024 2:00 PM Export event

NFRW Literacy Committee Zoom Featuring Dr. Ben Carson
Posted: Jun 14, 2024
Categories: Events, National
Comments: 0

June 18, 2024
2 PM Eastern (1 PM Central, 12 PM Mountain, 11 AM Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Event

REGISTER HERE >>

Note: The NFRW archives most recorded program videos online here.

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.
«July 2024»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910