Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

Virtual Club Coalition

Event date: 6/27/2024 4:00 PM Export event

Virtual Club Coalition
Posted: Jun 21, 2024
Comments: 0

June Zoom Call

June 27, 2024
4:00 PM Eastern (3:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Mountain, 1:00 PM Pacific)
Zoom Virtual Event

Featuring: Diante Johnson, Founder and President of the Black Conservative Foundation

Topic: Why are Black Men Turning to Trump?

All are invited to attend. Register here >>

VCC YouTube Channel >>

VCC Facebook Page >>

More about Virtual Clubs >>

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.
«July 2024»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910