Skip to main content

Federation Calendar

NFRW Faith Coalition Bi-Monthly Zoom Meeting

Event date: 6/27/2024 7:00 PM Export event

NFRW Faith Coalition Bi-Monthly Zoom Meeting
Posted: Jun 21, 2024
Categories: Events, National
Comments: 0

Note Time Change Due to Presidential Debate

June 27, 2024
7 PM Eastern (6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific)
Bi-Monthly Zoom Virtual Event (Second and Fourth Thursdays)

Special Guest: Professor Michael Zigarelli, Christianity 9 to 5

Please note the time is one hour earlier, at 7pm Eastern, due to the Presidential Debate. Please plan to watch the debate immediately following the Zoom call with Dr. Zigarelli.

REGISTER HERE >>

Note: The NFRW archives most recorded program videos online here.

 

Print
Tags:
Please login or register to post comments.
«July 2024»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910