Skip to main content

Club Spotlight

Republican Women of Prescott (AZ)

Republican Women of Prescott (AZ)
Posted: Jan 25, 2023
Categories: Club Spotlights
Comments: 0

Club Installs 2023 Officers

Arizona Treasurer, Kimberly Yee, had the honor of installing the 2023 Executive Officers for the Republican Women of Prescott, Arizona.

From Left to Right: Michele Hamer, Jill Martin, Sue Tatar, Cynthia McSwain, Judy Blake, Sherrie Hanna, Kimberly Yee, Joan Lesko, Heather Densmore.

Please login or register to post comments.