Skip to main content

Federation News

Maryland FRW Hosts Annual Fall Convention

Maryland FRW Hosts Annual Fall Convention
Posted: Nov 7, 2019
Categories: State Federations
Comments: 0

Newly-Elected Officers Installed

The Maryland Federation of Republican Women hosted its annual Fall Convention at the Turf Valley Resort in Ellicott City November 1-2.

NFRW President Jody Rushton installed newly elected officers: President Diana Waterman, 1st VP Meg Carpenter, 2nd VP Loretta Shields, 3rd VP Marie Fischer, 4th VP Patti Witham, Corresponding Secretary Mary Coombs, Recording Secretary Anne White, Treasurer Sharon Carrick (not pictured), and Asst. Treasurer Cynthia Steuart (not pictured).

In addition to President Rushton, members were treated to hearing from WMAL Radio Host Larry O’Connor and Women for Trump Board member Ret. Sgt. Jessie Jane Duff.

CAPTION: Pictured, left to right, Mary Coombs, Anne White, Patti Witham, Marie Fischer, Larry O’Connor, Loretta Shields, Meg Carpenter, Diana Waterman, Jessie Jane Duff and Jody Rushton.


Please login or register to post comments.