Skip to main content

Federation News

NFRW Slate of Officers for 2020-21 Announced

NFRW Slate of Officers for 2020-21 Announced
Posted: May 14, 2019
Categories: Articles
Comments: 0

The 2019 Nominating Committee has unanimously nominated the following Slate of Officers to serve the National Federation of Republican Women for the 2020-21 term:

• PRESIDENT: Ann Schockett, New York

• 1st VICE PRESIDENT: Eileen Sobjack, Washington

• 2nd VICE PRESIDENT: Julie Harris, Arkansas

• 3rd VICE PRESIDENT: Frances Taylor, Alabama

• 4th VICE PRESIDENT: Martha Jenkins, North Carolina

• SECRETARY: Vanessa LaFranco, New Jersey

• TREASURER: Michelle Buckwalter-Schurman, Illinois

Special thanks to Nominating Committee Chair Vivian Dailey (MS) and committee members Jan DeWeese (MO), Dee Drewry (WA), Suzanne Heinzmann (IN), Beverly Owensby (SC), Daryl Reynolds (TX) and Pat Smith (NC) and to alternates Karen Smith (NY) and Georgia Davis (WY). The 2020-21 officers will be elected at the 40th Biennial Convention in Indianapolis in September.


CONTACT: NFRW Communications Department, communications@nfrw.org


Please login or register to post comments.