Skip to main content

Federation News

NFRW to Host Five-Part Online Campaign Training Series

NFRW to Host Five-Part Online Campaign Training Series
Posted: May 5, 2020
Categories: Articles
Comments: 2

'Effective Campaigning During COVID-19' Series Starts May 6

The National Federation of Republican Women is excited to announce the launch of a five-part special COVID-19 edition of our Campaign Management School via Zoom, led by NFRW Trainer Holly Robichaud of Tuesday Associates.

The first segment, “New Ideas on How to Social Distance Campaign,” will be on Wednesday, May 6, at 2 pm Eastern.

The classes are free, but registration is required.

SCHEDULE

  • May 6: New ideas on how to social distance campaign
  • May 13: How to deploy your grassroots army while social distancing
  • May 20: Refresher on how to dial for dollars
  • May 27: What to do if your area goes to vote by mail
  • June 3: Refresher on how to get earned media

Classes will be held Wednesdays at 2PM Eastern (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific).

For more information or registration details, contact NFRW Political Director Terri Hauser at Political@NFRW.org.

- 30 -

 

Print
Tags:

2 comments on article "NFRW to Host Five-Part Online Campaign Training Series"

Avatar image

Mary Heffernan, 6/7/2020 8:15 PM

I enjoyed these classes. Glad to hear we have another session coming for the summer.


Avatar image

Dale Quasny, 6/16/2020 10:16 PM

Is there going to be another round of classes before the election? I did not find out about them before the classes were over?

Please login or register to post comments.

Theme picker