Skip to main content

Federation News

NFRW Slate of Officers for 2018-2019 Announced

NFRW Slate of Officers for 2018-2019 Announced
Posted: May 23, 2017
Categories: Articles
Comments: 0

The 2017 Nominating Committee has unanimously nominated the following Slate of Officers to serve the National Federation of Republican Women for the 2018-2019 term:

• PRESIDENT: Jody Rushton, Texas

• 1st VICE PRESIDENT: Michelle Buckwalter-Schurman, Illinois

• 2nd VICE PRESIDENT: Eileen Sobjack, Washington

• 3rd VICE PRESIDENT: Julie Harris, Arkansas

• 4th VICE PRESIDENT: Ann Schockett, New York

• SECRETARY: Frances Taylor, Alabama

• TREASURER: Vanessa LaFranco, New Jersey

Special thanks to Nominating Committee Chair Theresa Kosmoski (TX); members Brenda Smith (KS), Karen Evans (WV), Melonaie Gullick (AR), Gena Gore (LA), Linda Lee Tarver (MI) and Marilyn Harris (CO); and, alternates Lori Piotrowski (NV) and Shirley Mark (CA).

Slate Biographies


CONTACT: NFRW Communications Department,

Please login or register to post comments.