Skip to main content

Federation News

Congratulations to the Republican Women Serving in the 118th U.S. Congress

Congratulations to the Republican Women Serving in the 118th U.S. Congress
Posted: Jan 9, 2023
Categories: Articles
Comments: 1

The National Federation of Republican Women is proud to recognize the following Republican women elected officials who are serving in the 118th U.S. Congress.



Amata Radewagen, American Samoa
Debbie Lesko, Arizona 8th, Member of Arrowhead Republican Women
Young Kim, California 39th
Michelle Steel, California 48th, Member of Huntington Harbour Republican Women Federated
Lauren Boebert, Colorado 3rd
Kat Cammack, Florida 3rd
Anna Paulina Luna, Florida 13th, Member of Pinellas Federated Republican Women
Laurel Lee, Florida 15th
Maria Salazar, Florida 27th, Member of Federated Republican Women of North Dade
Marjorie Taylor Greene, Georgia 14th
Mary Miller, Illinois 15th
Victoria Spartz, Indiana 5th
Erin Houchin, Indiana 9th, Member of Clark County Republican Women
Ashley Hinson, Iowa 1st, Member of Five Seasons Republican Women
Mariannette Miller-Meeks, Iowa 2nd, Member of Scott County Republican Women
Julia Letlow, Louisiana 5th
Lisa McClain, Michigan 10th
Michelle Fischbach, Minnesota 7th
Ann Wagner, Missouri 2nd
Nicole Malliotakis, New York 11th
Elise Stefanik, New York 21st, Member of Women's Republican Club of Fulton County
Claudia Tenney, New York 22nd, Member of Broome County Republican Women's Club
Virginia Foxx, North Carolina 5th, Member of Watauga County Republican Women's Club
Stephanie Bice, Oklahoma 5th, Member of Countyline Republican Women's Club
Lori Chavez-DeRemer, Oregon 5th, Member of East Clackamas County Republican Women
Jenniffer A. González Colón, Puerto Rico
Nancy Mace, South Carolina 1st
Diana Harshbarger, Tennessee 1st
Kay Granger, Texas 12th, Member of Cowtown Republican Women
Monica De La Cruz, Texas 15th, Member of Guadalupe County Republican Women
Beth Van Duyne, Texas 24th, Member of Westlake Village Republican Women Federated
Cathy McMorris Rodgers, Washington 5th, Member of Ponderosa Republican Women
Jen Kiggans, Virginia 2nd, Member of Virginia Beach Republican Women
Carol Miller, West Virginia 3rd, Member of Huntington Cabell Republican Women
Harriet Hageman, Wyoming At-Large


Katie Britt, Alabama, Member of Alabama State At-Large Republican Women's Club
Lisa Murkowski, Alaska
Joni Ernst, Iowa
Susan Collins, Maine
Cindy Hyde-Smith, Mississippi, Member of Lincoln County Republican Women
Deb Fischer, Nebraska, Member of Buffalo County Republican Women
Marsha Blackburn, Tennessee, Member of Republican Women of Williamson County
Shelley Moore Capito, West Virginia
Cynthia Lummis, Wyoming

Note: New Members of Congress are in red.


CAPTION: NFRW President Eileen Sobjack with Congresswoman Jen Kiggans (VA), one of eight new Republican women in the 118th U.S. Congress.



1 comments on article "Congratulations to the Republican Women Serving in the 118th U.S. Congress"

Avatar image

Nannette Leonhart, 2/20/2023 11:08 AM

Soooo sooo AWESOMELY proud of these women serving to make ALL AMERICAN LIVES BETTER !!

Please login or register to post comments.